Festive opening times and order cut-off dates 2020

2 November 2020

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:


Wednesday 23 December - 9am - 4.00pm
Thursday 24 December - CLOSED
Friday 25 December - CLOSED
Saturday 26 December - CLOSED
Sunday 27 December - CLOSED
Monday 28 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 29 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Wednesday 30 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Thursday 31 December - CLOSED

Friday 1 January - CLOSED
Saturday 2 January - CLOSED
Sunday 3 January - CLOSED
Monday 4 January - OPEN AS NORMAL


Last order cut-off dates for Christmas UK Delivery (Last updated 02 Nov):

Framed prints: 10th December
Perspex mounts: 10th December
Gatorboard mounts: 10th December
Dibond mounts: 10th December
Canvas prints: 13th December
Giclee prints: 16th December

For international destinations please note earlier cut-off dates for delivery before Xmas:

Mounted and framed products
Europe: 6th December
Rest of world: 4th December

Giclee prints
Europe: 10th December
Rest of world: 5th December

Delivery schedule over the festive period:

Any giclee prints ordered after cut-off dates will be dispatched after 26th December. Framed and mounted prints will not be dispatched until 2nd week January onwards.

Back