Festive opening times and order cut-off dates 2018

13 November 2018

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:

Friday 21 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Saturday 22 December - CLOSED
Sunday 23 December - CLOSED
Monday 24 December - 9am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED
Thursday 27 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Friday 28 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Saturday 29 December - CLOSED
Sunday 30 December - CLOSED
Monday 31 December - 9am - 4.00pm

Read more

 

Book appointments online

13 February 2018

Do you need advice on digitising your artwork or your print project? You can now book your appointments online in a snap.

Read more

 

Festive opening times and cut-off dates 2017

8 November 2017

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:

Read more

 

Print profiles updated

19 October 2017

We've introduced 2 new papers by Canson. Baryta Photographique 310gsm and Aquarelle Rag 310gsm.

Read more

 

2 New Canson papers introduced

25 September 2017

We're delighted to introduce 2 new papers by Canson. Baryta Photographique 310gsm and Aquarelle Rag 310gsm. 

Read more

2 New Canson papers introduced image
 

Artwork Photography Service Now Live

14 June 2017

We're pleased to announce that we now have a dedicated artwork photography studio, conveniently located next to our giclee printing space.

Read more

 

Photo books update

21 February 2017

Additions

Read more

 

Festive opening times and cut-off dates 2016

31 October 2016

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:

Read more

 

Point101 produce prints for a major exhibition at the Lighthouse

17 May 2016

The Lighthouse, Scotland's Centre for Design and Architecture, is a visitor centre, exhibition space and events venue situated in the heart of Glasgow, just off the Style Mile.

Read more

Point101 produce prints for a major exhibition at the Lighthouse image
 

Shorter framed prints turnaround time

21 January 2016

We are pleased to announce that we have shortened the turnaround time for our framed prints.

Read more