Festive opening times and cut-off dates 2016

31 October 2016

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:

Thursday 22 December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Friday 23 December - CLOSED
Saturday 24 December - CLOSED
Sunday 25 December - CLOSED
Monday 26 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December - 9am - 4.00pm
Thursday 29 December - 9am - 4.00pm
Friday 30 December - 9am - 4.00pm

Monday 2 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 3 January - OPEN AS NORMAL


Last order cut-off dates for Christmas UK Delivery (Updated 13 Dec):

Photo Books: 7th December
Framed prints: 11th December
Perspex mounts: 12th December
Photo blocks: 12th December
Gatorboard mounts: 12th December
Canvas prints: 15th December
Dibond mounts: 13th December
MDF mounts: 13th December
Giclee prints: 18th December

The festive period is one of our busiest times of year. Please place your order as early as possible to ensure speedy delivery before Christmas.
All orders must be placed by midnight on the specified date. During this busy period we recommend using our priority service / courier option for time sensitive orders.

For international destinations please note earlier cut-off dates for delivery before Xmas:

Mounted and framed products
Europe: 5th December
Rest of world: 25th November

Giclee prints
Europe: 10th December
Rest of world: 1st December


Back