Festive opening times and cut-off dates 2014

11 November 2014

Christmas opening times

Please see our festive opening times and order cut-off dates:

Monday 22nd December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 23rd December - OPEN AS NORMAL
Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED
Thursday 25th December - CLOSED
Friday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 29th December - 9am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 30th December - 9am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 31st December - CLOSED
Thursday 1st January - CLOSED
Friday 2nd January - OPEN AS NORMAL

Last order cut-off dates for Christmas:

Photo Books: 9th December
Framed prints: 13th December
Perspex mounts: 15th December
Photo blocks: 17th December
Gatorboard mounts: 17th December
Canvas prints: 17th December
Dibond mounts: 17th December
MDF mounts: 17th December
Giclee prints: 18th December

The festive period is one of our busiest times of year. Please place your order as early as possible to ensure speedy delivery before Christmas.

All orders must be placed by midnight on the specified date. During this busy period we recommend using our priority service / courier option for time sensitive orders.

Back